Find your railway ticket for direction
Tukhlya - Volovets

Tukhlya 2218089 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Tukhlya → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Tukhlya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mukacheve
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tukhlya

09:10

Volovets

10:12

01:02

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tukhlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tukhlya → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Tukhlya Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tukhlya and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №827Д arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №827Д and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tukhlya and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №827Д and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №827Д, it departures at 09:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tukhlya and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тухля - Воловец

Тухля 2218089 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Тухля → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Тухля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Мукачево
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тухля

09:10

Воловец

10:12

01:02

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тухля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тухля → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Тухля Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тухля Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Д преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Д - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Тухля и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Д отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №827Д в 09:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тухля Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.