Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Antonivka

Sarny 2218080 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Sarny → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

21:42

Antonivka

22:07

00:25

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 21:42. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Антоновка

Сарны 2218080 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Сарны → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

21:42

Антоновка

22:07

00:25

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Сарны и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 21:42 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.