Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Ivanychi

Sarny 2218080 Ivanychi 2218044

Train schedule Sarny → Ivanychi

Return trains Ivanychi → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

21:42

Ivanychi

01:54

04:12

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivanychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Ivanychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Ivanychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Ivanychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Ivanychi. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 21:42. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Ivanychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Иваничи

Сарны 2218080 Иваничи 2218044

Расписание поездов Сарны → Иваничи

Смотреть обратно Иваничи → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

21:42

Иваничи

01:54

04:12

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иваничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Иваничи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Иваничи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Иваничи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Сарны и Иваничи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 21:42 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Иваничи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.