Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Povorsk

Sarny 2218080 Povorsk 2218029

Train schedule Sarny → Povorsk

Return trains Povorsk → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

21:42

Povorsk

23:38

01:56

Dist. 109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Povorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Povorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Povorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Povorsk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 21:42. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Povorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Повурск

Сарны 2218080 Повурск 2218029

Расписание поездов Сарны → Повурск

Смотреть обратно Повурск → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

21:42

Повурск

23:38

01:56

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Повурск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Повурск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Повурск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Сарны и Повурск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 21:42 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Повурск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.