Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Lviv

Sarny 2218080 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Sarny → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

21:42

Lviv

04:40

06:58

Dist. 341 km
Show route
Hide route
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

04:17

Lviv

09:23

05:06

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 05:06 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 06:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarny and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Львов

Сарны 2218080 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Сарны → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

21:42

Львов

04:40

06:58

Раст. 341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

04:17

Львов

09:23

05:06

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 05:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 06:58 часов. Всего между Сарны и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.