Find your railway ticket for direction
Radekhiv - Ivano-Frankivsk

Radekhiv 2218069 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Radekhiv → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Radekhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radekhiv

22:43

Ivano-Frankivsk

04:17

05:34

Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radekhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radekhiv → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Radekhiv Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radekhiv and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 220 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 05:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radekhiv and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radekhiv and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радехов - Ивано-Франковск

Радехов 2218069 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Радехов → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Радехов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радехов

22:43

Ивано-Франковск

04:17

05:34

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радехов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радехов → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Радехов Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радехов Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 05:34 часов. Всего между Радехов и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радехов Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.