Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Lviv

Lutsk 2218060 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Lutsk → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
811Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kivertsi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lutsk

06:16

Lviv

09:14

02:58

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lutsk

19:23

Lviv

00:45

05:22

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №811Л arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 05:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lutsk and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №811Л and it departures at 06:16. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 19:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Львов

Луцк 2218060 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Луцк → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
811Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киверцы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луцк

06:16

Львов

09:14

02:58

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луцк

19:23

Львов

00:45

05:22

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №811Л преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 05:22 часов. Всего между Луцк и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №811Л отправляется в 06:16 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 19:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.