PROIZD™ – train Lutsk - Bila Tserkva: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk – Bila Tserkva

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:20
31h 56min
10:50
088Ш
Regular
Kovel Novooleksiyivka
18:03
2h 35min
11:37
128Л
Regular
Rivne Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 436 km, and the fastest train №128Л arrives in 6:30 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 7:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lutsk and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 12:30:00. And the latest one is №128Л, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Луцк → Белая Церковь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк – Белая Церковь

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:20
31ч 56мин
10:50
088Ш
Обычный
Ковель Новоалексеевка
18:03
25ч 31мин
11:37
128Л
Обычный
Ровно Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Белая Церковь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 436 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Л преодолевает его за 6:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 7:56 часов. Всего между 436 и 128Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Белая Церковь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 12:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №128Л в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.