Find your railway ticket for direction
Klevan - Holoby

Klevan 2218053 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Klevan → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Klevan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Klevan

04:18

Holoby

07:04

02:46

Dist. 113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klevan → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Klevan Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klevan and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 113 km, and the fastest train №097К arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klevan and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 04:18. And the latest one is №097К, it departures at 04:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klevan and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клевань - Голобы

Клевань 2218053 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Клевань → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Клевань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Клевань

04:18

Голобы

07:04

02:46

Раст. 113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клевань → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Клевань Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клевань Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097К преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Клевань и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 04:18 утра, а самый поздний - №097К в 04:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клевань Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.