Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Odesa-Holovna

Rozhyshche 2218049 Odesa-Holovna 2208001

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Odesa-Holovna

Return trains Odesa-Holovna → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

18:43

Odesa-Holovna

10:05

15:22

Dist. 841 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 841 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 15:22 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 15:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 18:43. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Одесса-Главная

Рожище 2218049 Одесса-Главная 2208001

Расписание поездов Рожище → Одесса-Главная

Смотреть обратно Одесса-Главная → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

18:43

Одесса-Главная

10:05

15:22

Раст. 841 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 841 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 15:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 15:22 часов. Всего между Рожище и Одесса-Главная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 18:43 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.