Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Korosten

Rozhyshche 2218049 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

21:10

Korosten

03:53

06:43

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route
078Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

11:14

Korosten

17:50

06:36

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №078Л arrives in 06:36 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №078Л and it departures at 11:14. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Коростень

Рожище 2218049 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Рожище → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

21:10

Коростень

03:53

06:43

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
078Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

11:14

Коростень

17:50

06:36

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078Л преодолевает его за 06:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Рожище и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Л отправляется в 11:14 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.