Find your railway ticket for direction
Holoby - Slavuta 1

Holoby 2218047 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Holoby → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Holoby

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holoby

10:13

Slavuta 1

15:05

04:52

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Holoby

20:46

Slavuta 1

01:23

04:37

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holoby → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Holoby Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holoby and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 04:37 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 04:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holoby and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:13. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 20:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holoby and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голобы - Славута 1

Голобы 2218047 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Голобы → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Голобы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голобы

10:13

Славута 1

15:05

04:52

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Голобы

20:46

Славута 1

01:23

04:37

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голобы → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Голобы Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голобы Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 04:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 04:52 часов. Всего между Голобы и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:13 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 20:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голобы Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.