Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivanychi - Sosnivka

Ivanychi 2218044 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Ivanychi → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Ivanychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivanychi

02:00

Sosnivka

03:10

01:10

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivanychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivanychi → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivanychi Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivanychi and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivanychi and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivanychi and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иваничи - Сосновка

Иваничи 2218044 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Иваничи → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Иваничи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иваничи

02:00

Сосновка

03:10

01:10

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иваничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иваничи → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Иваничи Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иваничи Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Иваничи и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иваничи Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.