Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivanychi - Lviv

Ivanychi 2218044 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Ivanychi → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Ivanychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivanychi

02:00

Lviv

04:40

02:40

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivanychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivanychi → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivanychi Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivanychi and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:40 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivanychi and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivanychi and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иваничи - Львов

Иваничи 2218044 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Иваничи → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Иваничи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иваничи

02:00

Львов

04:40

02:40

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иваничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иваничи → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Иваничи Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иваничи Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Иваничи и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иваничи Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.