Find your railway ticket for direction
Turiysk - Lviv

Turiysk 2218041 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Turiysk → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Turiysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Turiysk

00:49

Lviv

04:40

03:51

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turiysk → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Turiysk Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turiysk and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turiysk and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 00:49. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 00:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turiysk and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турийск - Львов

Турийск 2218041 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Турийск → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Турийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Турийск

00:49

Львов

04:40

03:51

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турийск → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Турийск Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турийск Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Турийск и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 00:49 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 00:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турийск Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.