Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostky - Rokytne-Volynske

Ostky 2218037 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Ostky → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Ostky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostky

20:24

Rokytne-Volynske

20:37

00:13

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostky → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostky Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostky and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostky and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostky and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Остки - Рокитно-Волынское

Остки 2218037 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Остки → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Остки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Остки

20:24

Рокитно-Волынское

20:37

00:13

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Остки → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Остки Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Остки Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Остки и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Остки Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.