Find your railway ticket for direction
Tomashhorod - Sosnivka

Tomashhorod 2218036 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Tomashhorod → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Tomashhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tomashhorod

20:55

Sosnivka

03:10

06:15

Dist. 302 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tomashhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tomashhorod → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tomashhorod Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tomashhorod and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 302 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 06:15 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 06:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tomashhorod and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:55. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tomashhorod and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Томашгород - Сосновка

Томашгород 2218036 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Томашгород → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Томашгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Томашгород

20:55

Сосновка

03:10

06:15

Раст. 302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Томашгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Томашгород → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Томашгород Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Томашгород Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 302 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 06:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 06:15 часов. Всего между Томашгород и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:55 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Томашгород Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.