Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Volodymyr-Volynsky

Rafalivka 2218033 Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180

Train schedule Rafalivka → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Return trains Volodymyr-Volynsky → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rafalivka

22:35

Volodymyr-Volynsky

01:23

02:48

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Volodymyr-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Volodymyr-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Volodymyr-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:48 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Volodymyr-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Volodymyr-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Владимир-Волынский

Рафаловка 2218033 Владимир-Волынский 2218180

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Владимир-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Владимир-Волынский → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рафаловка

22:35

Владимир-Волынский

01:23

02:48

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Владимир-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Владимир-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Владимир-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:48 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Владимир-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Владимир-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.