Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Sosnivka

Rafalivka 2218033 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Rafalivka → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rafalivka

22:35

Sosnivka

03:10

04:35

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:35 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Сосновка

Рафаловка 2218033 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рафаловка

22:35

Сосновка

03:10

04:35

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.