Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Ivanychi

Rafalivka 2218033 Ivanychi 2218044

Train schedule Rafalivka → Ivanychi

Return trains Ivanychi → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rafalivka

22:35

Ivanychi

01:54

03:19

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivanychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Ivanychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Ivanychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Ivanychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Ivanychi. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Ivanychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Иваничи

Рафаловка 2218033 Иваничи 2218044

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Иваничи

Смотреть обратно Иваничи → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рафаловка

22:35

Иваничи

01:54

03:19

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иваничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Иваничи

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Иваничи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Иваничи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Иваничи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Иваничи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.