Find your railway ticket for direction
Chartorysk - Volodymyr-Volynsky

Chartorysk 2218032 Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180

Train schedule Chartorysk → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Return trains Volodymyr-Volynsky → Chartorysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chartorysk

22:48

Volodymyr-Volynsky

01:23

02:35

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chartorysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chartorysk → Volodymyr-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chartorysk Volodymyr-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chartorysk and Volodymyr-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:35 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chartorysk and Volodymyr-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:48. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chartorysk and Volodymyr-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чарторийск - Владимир-Волынский

Чарторийск 2218032 Владимир-Волынский 2218180

Расписание поездов Чарторийск → Владимир-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Владимир-Волынский → Чарторийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чарторийск

22:48

Владимир-Волынский

01:23

02:35

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чарторийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чарторийск → Владимир-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Чарторийск Владимир-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чарторийск Владимир-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Чарторийск и Владимир-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:48 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чарторийск Владимир-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.