Find your railway ticket for direction
Chartorysk - Lviv

Chartorysk 2218032 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Chartorysk → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Chartorysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chartorysk

22:48

Lviv

04:40

05:52

Dist. 282 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chartorysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chartorysk → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Chartorysk Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chartorysk and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 282 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 05:52 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 05:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chartorysk and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:48. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chartorysk and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чарторийск - Львов

Чарторийск 2218032 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Чарторийск → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Чарторийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чарторийск

22:48

Львов

04:40

05:52

Раст. 282 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чарторийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чарторийск → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Чарторийск Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чарторийск Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 282 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 05:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 05:52 часов. Всего между Чарторийск и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:48 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чарторийск Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.