Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorsk - Chervonohrad

Povorsk 2218029 Chervonohrad 2218245

Train schedule Povorsk → Chervonohrad

Return trains Chervonohrad → Povorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorsk

23:39

Chervonohrad

02:47

03:08

Dist. 144 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorsk → Chervonohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorsk Chervonohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorsk and Chervonohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorsk and Chervonohrad. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 23:39. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 23:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorsk and Chervonohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Повурск - Червоноград

Повурск 2218029 Червоноград 2218245

Расписание поездов Повурск → Червоноград

Смотреть обратно Червоноград → Повурск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Повурск

23:39

Червоноград

02:47

03:08

Раст. 144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Повурск → Червоноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Повурск Червоноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Повурск Червоноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:08 часов. Всего между Повурск и Червоноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 23:39 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 23:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Повурск Червоноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.