Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorsk - Lviv

Povorsk 2218029 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Povorsk → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Povorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorsk

23:39

Lviv

04:40

05:01

Dist. 232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorsk → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorsk Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorsk and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 232 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 05:01 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorsk and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 23:39. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 23:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorsk and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Повурск - Львов

Повурск 2218029 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Повурск → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Повурск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Повурск

23:39

Львов

04:40

05:01

Раст. 232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Повурск → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Повурск Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Повурск Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 05:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 05:01 часов. Всего между Повурск и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 23:39 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 23:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Повурск Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.