Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Zaporizhzhya 1

Krasne 2218025 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Krasne → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

15:30

Zaporizhzhya 1

15:16

23:46

Dist. 1180 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

12:09

Zaporizhzhya 1

07:20

19:11

Dist. 1163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1163 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 19:11 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 23:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasne and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Запорожье 1

Красне 2218025 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Красне → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

15:30

Запорожье 1

15:16

23:46

Раст. 1180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

12:09

Запорожье 1

07:20

19:11

Раст. 1163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 19:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 23:46 часов. Всего между Красне и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.