Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Chornoliska

Krasne 2218025 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Krasne → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

15:30

Chornoliska

04:54

13:24

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

16:00

Chornoliska

05:03

13:03

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 798 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 13:03 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 13:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasne and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 15:30. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Чернолесская

Красне 2218025 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Красне → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

15:30

Чернолесская

04:54

13:24

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

16:00

Чернолесская

05:03

13:03

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 13:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 13:24 часов. Всего между Красне и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 15:30 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.