Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Krolevets

Krasne 2218025 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Krasne → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 840 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Krolevets online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 840 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 13:19 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 13:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasne and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 11:04. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 11:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне Кролевец

Посмотреть обратное направление Кролевец Красне
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

074Л ЛьвовМосква Киевская

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 074Л Львов - Москва Киевская
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

09:57

13:39

время в пути

10:43

Львов Москва Киевская

Маршрут поезда 074Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 840 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 13:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 13:39 часов. Всего между Красне и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 10:45 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 10:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.