Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Lviv

Kovel 2218020 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Kovel → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

17:15

Lviv

00:45

07:30

Dist. 260 km
Show route
Hide route
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

00:22

Lviv

04:40

04:18

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 07:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovel and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Львов

Ковель 2218020 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Ковель → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

17:15

Львов

00:45

07:30

Раст. 260 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

00:22

Львов

04:40

04:18

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 07:30 часов. Всего между Ковель и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.