Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Zhmerynka

Kovel 2218020 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Kovel → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kovel

17:55

Zhmerynka

03:51

09:56

Dist. 507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 507 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 09:56 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 09:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 17:55. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Жмеринка

Ковель 2218020 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Ковель → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ковель

17:55

Жмеринка

03:51

09:56

Раст. 507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 09:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 09:56 часов. Всего между Ковель и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 17:55 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.