Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Myronivka

Kovel 2218020 Myronivka 2200190

Train schedule Kovel → Myronivka

Return trains Myronivka → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

09:40

Myronivka

21:30

11:50

Dist. 589 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Myronivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Myronivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Myronivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 589 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:50 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 11:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Myronivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 09:40. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 09:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Myronivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Мироновка

Ковель 2218020 Мироновка 2200190

Расписание поездов Ковель → Мироновка

Смотреть обратно Мироновка → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

09:40

Мироновка

21:30

11:50

Раст. 589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Мироновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Мироновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Мироновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 11:50 часов. Всего между Ковель и Мироновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 09:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 09:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Мироновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.