Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv - Chop

Zdolbuniv 2218010 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Zdolbuniv → Chop

Return trains Chop → Zdolbuniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

01:23

Chop

09:47

08:24

Dist. 461 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zdolbuniv

01:23

Chop

09:47

08:24

Dist. 461 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zdolbuniv → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 461 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 08:24 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 08:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 01:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов - Чоп

Здолбунов 2218010 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Здолбунов → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Здолбунов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

01:23

Чоп

09:47

08:24

Раст. 461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Здолбунов

01:23

Чоп

09:47

08:24

Раст. 461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Здолбунов → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 461 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 08:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Здолбунов и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 01:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.