Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv - Holoby

Zdolbuniv 2218010 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Zdolbuniv → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Zdolbuniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

09:30

Holoby

12:56

03:26

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zdolbuniv

03:33

Holoby

07:04

03:31

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zdolbuniv → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 03:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 09:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов - Голобы

Здолбунов 2218010 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Здолбунов → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Здолбунов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

09:30

Голобы

12:56

03:26

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Здолбунов

03:33

Голобы

07:04

03:31

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Здолбунов → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 03:31 часов. Всего между Здолбунов и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 09:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.