Find your railway ticket for direction
Sambir - Khmelnytsky

Sambir 2218005 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Sambir → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Sambir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Truskavets
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sambir

21:29

Khmelnytsky

02:39

05:10

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sambir → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Sambir Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sambir and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №050Л arrives in 05:10 hours. The slowest train is №050Л and it arrives in 05:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sambir and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №050Л and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №050Л, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sambir and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самбор - Хмельницкий

Самбор 2218005 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Самбор → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Самбор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Трускавец
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Самбор

21:29

Хмельницкий

02:39

05:10

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самбор → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Самбор Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самбор Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Л преодолевает его за 05:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Л - проходит за 05:10 часов. Всего между Самбор и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Л отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №050Л в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самбор Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.