Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Horokhiv

Lviv 2218000 Horokhiv 2218285

Train schedule Lviv → Horokhiv

Return trains Horokhiv → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:37

Horokhiv

05:26

02:49

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horokhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Horokhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Horokhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Horokhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 02:49 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 02:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Horokhiv. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 02:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Horokhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Горохов

Львов 2218000 Горохов 2218285

Расписание поездов Львов → Горохов

Смотреть обратно Горохов → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:37

Горохов

05:26

02:49

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горохов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Горохов

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Горохов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Горохов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 02:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 02:49 часов. Всего между Львов и Горохов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 02:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Горохов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.