Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Chortkiv

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Chortkiv 2218135

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Chortkiv

Return trains Chortkiv → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:28

Chortkiv

02:16

05:48

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

22:10

Chortkiv

02:49

04:39

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Chortkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Chortkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Chortkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 04:39 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 05:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Chortkiv. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Chortkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Чертков

Хмельницкий 2200300 Чертков 2218135

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Чертков

Смотреть обратно Чертков → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

20:28

Чертков

02:16

05:48

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

22:10

Чертков

02:49

04:39

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Чертков

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Чертков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Чертков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 04:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 05:48 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Чертков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Чертков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.