Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kutsivka

Lviv 2218000 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Lviv → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

15:10

Kutsivka

06:11

15:01

Dist. 912 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 912 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 15:01 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 15:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 15:10. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 15:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Куцовка

Львов 2218000 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Львов → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

15:10

Куцовка

06:11

15:01

Раст. 912 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 912 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 15:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 15:01 часов. Всего между Львов и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 15:10 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 15:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.