Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Chornoliska

Lviv 2218000 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Lviv → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

14:42

Chornoliska

04:54

14:12

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

15:10

Chornoliska

05:03

13:53

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 849 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 14:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 15:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Чернолесская

Львов 2218000 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Львов → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

14:42

Чернолесская

04:54

14:12

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

15:10

Чернолесская

05:03

13:53

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 849 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 14:12 часов. Всего между Львов и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 15:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.