Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Yablunets

Lviv 2218000 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Lviv → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

23:18

Yablunets

04:22

05:04

Dist. 370 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:45

Yablunets

09:09

06:24

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 373 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 06:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №099Л, it departures at 23:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Яблонец

Львов 2218000 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Львов → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

23:18

Яблонец

04:22

05:04

Раст. 370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:45

Яблонец

09:09

06:24

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 06:24 часов. Всего между Львов и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №099Л в 23:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.