PROIZD™ – train Kostyantynivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kostyantynivka – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Tickets are available for 3 months in advance

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:50
20h 18min
13:08
002Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Ivano-Frankivsk
17:40
14h 43min
08:23
124Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
17:40
14h 43min
08:23
124П
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
20:50
12h 8min
08:58
126О
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
16:28
6h 30min
22:58
712Д
Intercity+
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kostyantynivka Kyiv Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kostyantynivka and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №712Д arrives in 6:30 hours. The slowest train is №002Д and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Kostyantynivka and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №002Д and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №712Д, it departures at 16:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kostyantynivka and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Константиновка → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Константиновка – Киев-Пассажирский

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:28
30ч 30мин
22:58
712Д
Интерсити+
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
16:50
10ч 50мин
13:08
002Д
Обычный
Константиновка Ивано-Франковск
17:40
14ч 43мин
08:23
124Д
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
17:40
14ч 43мин
08:23
124П
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
20:50
12ч 8мин
08:58
126О
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №712Д преодолевает его за 6:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124Д - проходит за 14:43 часов. Всего между 679 и 712Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киев-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №712Д отправляется в 16:28:00 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 20:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.