Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Hrakove

Rubizhne 2214113 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Rubizhne → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

06:50

Hrakove

10:40

03:50

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

16:58

Hrakove

20:48

03:50

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 03:50 hours. The slowest train is №410Д and it arrives in 03:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Граково

Рубежное 2214113 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

06:50

Граково

10:40

03:50

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

16:58

Граково

20:48

03:50

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 03:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №410Д - проходит за 03:50 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.