Find your railway ticket for direction
Kramatorsk - Oleksandriya

Kramatorsk 2214110 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Kramatorsk → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Kramatorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kramatorsk

16:12

Oleksandriya

00:43

08:31

Dist. 450 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kramatorsk → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kramatorsk Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kramatorsk and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 450 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 08:31 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 08:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kramatorsk and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kramatorsk and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краматорск - Александрия

Краматорск 2214110 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Краматорск → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Краматорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краматорск

16:12

Александрия

00:43

08:31

Раст. 450 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краматорск → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Краматорск Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краматорск Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 450 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 08:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 08:31 часов. Всего между Краматорск и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краматорск Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.