Find your railway ticket for direction
Kabanne - Darnytsya

Kabanne 2214109 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Kabanne → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Kabanne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kabanne

17:36

Darnytsya

08:02

14:26

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kabanne → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kabanne Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kabanne and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 739 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kabanne and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 17:36. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kabanne and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кабанье - Дарница

Кабанье 2214109 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Кабанье → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Кабанье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кабанье

17:36

Дарница

08:02

14:26

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кабанье → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кабанье Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кабанье Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 14:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 14:26 часов. Всего между Кабанье и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 17:36 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кабанье Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.