Find your railway ticket for direction
Sil - Siversk

Sil 2214073 Siversk 2214068

Train schedule Sil → Siversk

Return trains Siversk → Sil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sil

16:35

Siversk

16:55

00:20

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Siversk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sil → Siversk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sil Siversk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sil and Siversk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sil and Siversk. So far the most earliest train is №128Д and it departures at 16:35. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 16:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sil and Siversk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соль - Северск

Соль 2214073 Северск 2214068

Расписание поездов Соль → Северск

Смотреть обратно Северск → Соль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соль

16:35

Северск

16:55

00:20

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соль → Северск

Чтобы купить жд билет Соль Северск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соль Северск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Соль и Северск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №128Д отправляется в 16:35 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 16:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соль Северск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.