Find your railway ticket for direction
Svatove - Hubarivka

Svatove 2214052 Hubarivka 2204515

Train schedule Svatove → Hubarivka

Return trains Hubarivka → Svatove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svatove

18:01

Hubarivka

00:33

06:32

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hubarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svatove → Hubarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Svatove Hubarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svatove and Hubarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 06:32 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 06:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svatove and Hubarivka. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 18:01. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svatove and Hubarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сватово - Губаревка

Сватово 2214052 Губаревка 2204515

Расписание поездов Сватово → Губаревка

Смотреть обратно Губаревка → Сватово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сватово

18:01

Губаревка

00:33

06:32

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сватово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сватово → Губаревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сватово Губаревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сватово Губаревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 06:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 06:32 часов. Всего между Сватово и Губаревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 18:01 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сватово Губаревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.