PROIZD™ – train Pokrovsk - Znamyanka Pasazhyrska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pokrovsk – Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Pay tickets for UAH 1,000 for vaccination

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:40
13h 24min
11:04
135П
Night fast
Regular
Avdiyivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:39
8h 13min
12:52
733Ш
Intercity+
Regular
Pokrovsk Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Pokrovsk Znamyanka Pasazhyrska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pokrovsk and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 787 km, and the fastest train №733Ш arrives in 8:13 hours. The slowest train is №135П and it arrives in 13:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pokrovsk and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska. So far the most earliest train is №135П and it departures at 21:40:00. And the latest one is №733Ш, it departures at 04:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pokrovsk and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Покровск → Знаменка Пассажирская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Покровск – Знаменка Пассажирская

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:40
13ч 24мин
11:04
135П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Авдеевка Киев-Пассажирский
04:39
8ч 13мин
12:52
733Ш
Интерсити+
Обычный
Покровск Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Покровск Знаменка Пассажирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Покровск и Знаменка Пассажирская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 787 км, и самый быстрый поезд №733Ш преодолевает его за 8:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135П проходит за 13:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Покровск и Знаменка Пассажирская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135П отправляется в 21:40:00. Самый поздний - №733Ш в 04:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Покровск Знаменка Пассажирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.