PROIZD™ – train Barvinkove - Novoukrayinka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove – Novoukrayinka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
10h 13min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 560 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 10:13 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 10:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 17:01:00. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 17:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Новоукраинка

Барвенково 2214047 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

17:05

Новоукраинка

03:25

10:20

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 560 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.