PROIZD™ – train Barvinkove - Oleksandriya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove – Oleksandriya

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:07
16h 32min
09:39
092К
Night fast
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 937 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 16:32 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 16:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 17:07:00. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 17:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Александрия

Барвенково 2214047 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

17:05

Александрия

00:43

07:38

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 07:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 07:38 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.