Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovyansk - Synelnykove 2

Slovyansk 2214040 Synelnykove 2 2210940

Train schedule Slovyansk → Synelnykove 2

Return trains Synelnykove 2 → Slovyansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovyansk

16:32

Synelnykove 2

19:47

03:15

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovyansk → Synelnykove 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovyansk Synelnykove 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovyansk and Synelnykove 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovyansk and Synelnykove 2. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 16:32. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovyansk and Synelnykove 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славянск - Синельниково 2

Славянск 2214040 Синельниково 2 2210940

Расписание поездов Славянск → Синельниково 2

Смотреть обратно Синельниково 2 → Славянск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славянск

16:32

Синельниково 2

19:47

03:15

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Синельниково 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славянск → Синельниково 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Славянск Синельниково 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славянск Синельниково 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Славянск и Синельниково 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 16:32 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славянск Синельниково 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.