Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovyansk - Karlivka

Slovyansk 2214040 Karlivka 2204584

Train schedule Slovyansk → Karlivka

Return trains Karlivka → Slovyansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovyansk

21:32

Karlivka

01:40

04:08

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovyansk → Karlivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovyansk Karlivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovyansk and Karlivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 235 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 04:08 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovyansk and Karlivka. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovyansk and Karlivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славянск - Карловка

Славянск 2214040 Карловка 2204584

Расписание поездов Славянск → Карловка

Смотреть обратно Карловка → Славянск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славянск

21:32

Карловка

01:40

04:08

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славянск → Карловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Славянск Карловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славянск Карловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 04:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Славянск и Карловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славянск Карловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.