Find your railway ticket for direction
Fedorivka - Chornoliska

Fedorivka 2210960 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Fedorivka → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Fedorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fedorivka

19:06

Chornoliska

02:48

07:42

Dist. 453 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fedorivka → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Fedorivka Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fedorivka and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 453 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 07:42 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fedorivka and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fedorivka and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Федоровка - Чернолесская

Федоровка 2210960 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Федоровка → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Федоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Федоровка

19:06

Чернолесская

02:48

07:42

Раст. 453 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Федоровка → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Федоровка Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Федоровка Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 453 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 07:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Федоровка и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Федоровка Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.